Appointed Committee Chairpersons

Office Name
Convention Chair Michelle Walbrun
Convention Co-Chair Sherry Harbal
Legislative Judy Frohm, PNP
GAR Scholarship Eileen Sleckman
Administration Forms Ellen Higgins, PNP
Budget Susan Nitzel
Bylaws Patricia Blackmer
Badges and Medals Carole Morton, PNP
Convention Guidelines Sue Liddie
Convention Sites Sarah Meyer
duvs Daryl Reed
duvs Projects Daryl Reed
Educational Activities  
Electronic Communications Ellen Higgins, PNP
Gallaudet University Awards Lynne Dolan
Long Range Planning Julie Stanges
Membership Janet Uribe
Officers Handbook Ellen Higgins, PNP
New Tent Procedures Janet Uribe
Publications Caren Cleaveland, NP
Real Daughters Sandy Vogelpohl
Resolutions Linda Smith
Ritual Julie Cass
Southern Memorial and Wreath Susan Zimmer
State Veterans Homes Joanne Leyland-Huff


PNP = Past National President